You can also set and reset users’ passwords, lock and unlock users, set users expiration, enable and disable communication features for each user.
Edit the users’ contact list which is unique for each user. You can even separate between the list of contacts which the user can see (contact list) and the list of contacts to whom the user is visible (visibility list).
You can create additional separate closed communication groups. Each communication group can be managed by a group administrator that can only access the closed group.
Generate usage statistics to check if your system is used effectively. The statistics can be exported to XSLX format for additional analytics reports.